Content can be downloaded for non-commercial purposes, such as for personal use or in educational resources.
For commercial purposes please contact the copyright holder directly.
Read more about the The Creative Archive Licence.


St Peter's Bargoed - SVP (Society of St Vincent de Paul) group. The newly formed group which
In photo of the newly formed group are Joe Rossi, Daisy Clifton, Cliff Bray, Margaret Knight, Terry Jones, Terry Cushion,
Carole Morrissey, Margaret Hancock, Danny Barry, Fr Huw Cullen, Maureen Williams, Peggy Barry, Ann Roberts, Caroline Barry, Julia Cullen and David Williams.
Daisy Clifton and Margaret Knight were both awarded Bene Merenti medals for their services to the Church.

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to leave a comment