The Sixth Annual Emlyn Area Primary Schools Sports held at Llysnewydd Meadow. President: D.M.Evans-Bevan, Neath and lists of vice presidents, schools, officials, programme of events and names of competitors, as well as a first prize winner ribbon and an official's ribbon, 11 July 1952

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to leave a comment