• Use stars to collect & save items A vector image of star to represent action to save this item   Login to save this item


This is part of a very big, heavy framed and glazed photograph. It shows members of the 'D' Division of Glamorganshire Constabulary.

At this time the Glamorgan force had only 5 Divisions. The 'D' Division was also known as the Swansea District, and covered parts of Neath and Port Talbot areas.

The Ross Mather Police Memorabilia of Wales Collection.

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to leave a comment