• Llysfasi winning stock judging team 1934

  • View map
Map 1st Edition (1868-1892) 2nd Edition (1899-1908) 3rd Edition (1920-1932) 4th Edition (1938-1954) Tithe Map
  • Use stars to collect & save items A vector image of star to represent action to save this item   Login to save this item
  • Download (non-commercial use only)

Content can be downloaded for non-commercial purposes, such as for personal use or in educational resources.
For commercial purposes please contact the copyright holder directly.
Read more about the The Creative Archive Licence.

Image 1:Download link to the full resolution of image number 1
full resolution of image 1


Winning stock judging team 1934. T.J. Williams, Abbey Farm, Rhuddlan. Iorwerth Jones, Ty'n Llanfair. Glyn Evans, Ebual Lodge, Chirk. Isaac Jones, Principal. Iorwerth Jones then of Ty'n Llanfair and later of Pool Park Farm, Ruthin, was a governor of the institute for 20 years.

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to leave a comment