Content can be downloaded for non-commercial purposes, such as for personal use or in educational resources.
For commercial purposes please contact the copyright holder directly.
Read more about the The Creative Archive Licence.


Opening of the new Royal Commission on the Ancient and Historical Monuments (RCAHMW) library, Plascrug, Aberystwyth, in 1996 by Dr Lionel Madden (Librarian of NLW), Peter White (Secretary of RCAHMW) and Dr Beverley Smith (Chairman of RCAHMW). DI2016-057

Do you have information to add to this item? Please leave a comment

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to leave a comment