Content can be downloaded for non-commercial purposes, such as for personal use or in educational resources.
For commercial purposes please contact the copyright holder directly.
Read more about the The Creative Archive Licence.


Llangernyw winning the Tidiest Village in Denbighshire Award, 1958. From left to right – Mr R.P Jones (Councillor and Chairman of the Parish Committee) Syr William Jones C. B. E., Horydd John Owen, Councillor Willias Jones, Dr Ifor Davies & Rev. Caerionydd Evans

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to leave a comment