• Use stars to collect & save items A vector image of star to represent action to save this item   Login to save this item


Bargod Rangers Presentation Awards 2008-09
held at the Red Dragon Hall
Senior Team Back row Left to right: Adam Morgan (Player of the Year), Harry Stevens (Captain), Joe Prentice (Manager), Stewart Grant (Young Player of the Year), Dorian Thomas (Players Player of the Year), Einsley Harries (President)
Under 15’s Middle row: Gareth Thomas, Owain Evans, Samuel Langdon
Under 9’s &11’s Front row: Ieuan Ashley, Ryan Webb, Jack Hewitt Fisher, Malcolm Fulton, Kieran Webb, Daniel Jones.

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to leave a comment