Speeches by Dr Thomas Jones, Lord Kennet, Alderman W.G.Howell Lord Mayor of Cardiff, Lord Meston, Lord Snell, Prof. Gilbert Murray, Senator James Davies, Sir Charles Bird, Sir William Jenkins and the Rt. Hon. Viscount Cecil of Chelwood on the occasion of the opening ceremony for The Temple of Peace.

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to leave a comment